ABOUT US
about_banner
Home >> Youth >> Who is who

Who is who

Department of Youth Affairs
Picture Name Designation Office Address Email Telephone No.
Anurag thakur Shri Anurag Singh Thakur Hon'ble Minister Of Youth Affairs and Sports

Room No 560 A-Wing Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi - 110001

minister.inb@gov.in 011-23384782, 23386748, 23384183
Shri Binod Kumar PS to Hon'ble Minister myasoffice@gmail.com 011-23384782, 23386748
 
Shri Astik Sinha Addl. PS to Hon'ble Minister astik.sinha@gov.in 011-23384782, 23386748
 
Nisit
Shri Nisith Pramanik Hon'ble MOS of Youth Affairs and Sports

Room No. 127 A
North Block, New Delhi-110001

mos.home@mha.gov.in 011-23092123
 
 
Vacant PS to hon'ble MOS for Youth Affairs and Sports
 
Secy Youth
Ms. Usha Sharma, IAS Secretary (Youth Affairs )

Room No 1 C-Wing Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi - 110001

secy-ya@nic.in 011-23382897
rama Smt. Rama Bodwal PPS (Youth Affairs )

Room No 2A,C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi - 110001

011-23382897, 23387418
 
rawat
Sh. S.S. Rawat PPS (Youth Affairs )

Room No 2A,C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi - 110001

011-23382897, 23387418
JS Shri Nitesh Kumar Mishra, (ICAS 1995) Joint Secretary (Youth Affairs) & Chief Vigilance Officer, Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports and Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education(LNIPE)

Room No 114, C Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi 110001

nk.mishra@nic.in 011-23384441, 23381002
 
Shri Mahesh Kumar PPS to JS(YA)

Room No 121, C Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi 110001

mahesh.kumar25@nic.in 011-23384441
 
manoj
Shri Manoj Sethi JS & FA

SAI Building, New Delhi

manoj.sethi@nic.in 011-24366414, 23062630, 23062397
 
kailash
Shri Kailash Chand Khowal PS to JS & FA

SAI Building, New Delhi

011-24366414, 23062630, 23062397
 
Jitendra
Shri Jeetendar Chadha Director (Admin, General, CR, E-Government,NSS, Programme Adviser, Directorate of NSS)

Room No 502 B-Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi-110001

jitendra.chadha25@gov.in 011-23073302
 
 
Dayanand
Shri Daya Nand Director (Finance)

Room No 507 C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi-110001

dstrg-yas@nic.in 011-23073507
 
 
debanjana
Smt. Debanjana Ray Deputy Secretary (YH,Policy,CR,Cash,RTI,PG)

Room No. 102 C- Wing, Shastri Bhavan,
New Delhi-110001

debanjana.ray@gov.in 011-23387034
 
 
chitra
Smt. G. S. Chitra Deputy Secretary (NYKS,RGNIYD)

Room No 15 C- Wing, Shastri Bhavan,
New Delhi-110001

gs.chitra@nic.in 011-23073206
 
Devashish
Shri Devashish Bhardwaj Deputy Secretary (Scouts & Guides,Parl,Policy,Cash,CDN)

Room No 501 B- Wing, Shastri Bhavan,
New Delhi-110001

011-23383292
 
sunder
Shri Sunder Singh Deputy Secretary (Youth Hostel,OL,NPYAD)

Room No 507 B- Wing, Shastri Bhavan,
New Delhi-110001

011-23073508
 
 
sudhanshu
Shri Sudhanshu Kumar Pandey Under Secretary (Cash,GIA,Parliament)

Room No 530 C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi-110001

sudhanshu@nic.in 011-23386580
 
 
Dharmendra
Shri Dharmendra Kumar Yadav Under Secretary (Admn,General Section,CR,Vigilance)

Room No 43 Outside, Shastri Bhawan ,
New Delhi -110001

dharmendra.yadav@nic.in 011-23380625
 
ravi
Shri Ravi Kumar Sinha Under Secretary (IC,NSS)

Room No 15-C Shastri Bhawan ,
New Delhi - 110001

sinha.rks1976@gov.in 011-23386390
manish Shri Manish Kishan Under Secretary (NYKS,RGNIYD)

Room No518-C Shastri Bhawan ,
New Delhi- 110001

m.kishan@nic.in 011-23382560
rajeev Shri Rajiv Kumar Singh Under Secretary (CDN,Scouts & Guides)

Room No 43 Outside, Shastri Bhawan ,
New Delhi -110001

rajivk.singh@nic.in 011-23380625
Jossey Shri Jossy Joseph Under Secretary (IFD,Budget)

Room No 12 C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi-110001

jossy.joseph@nic.in 011-23381644
 
pankaj
Shri Pankaj Dhamija Under Secretary (NPYAD,Youth Hostel)

Room No 13 C Wing, Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi-110001

pankaj.dhamija1@gov.in 011-23386898
 
neelam
Smt. Neelam Arora Under Secretary (RTI,PG,Policy)

Room No 7 C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi-110001

n.rathi@nic.in 011-23387966
 
 
kiran
Smt. Kiran Taneja Section Officer (NYKS)

Room No 16 C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi-110001

kiran.taneja@nic.in 011-23383886
 
 
d prakash
Smt. D.S. Prakash Section Officer (Coordination)

Room No 514 ’B’ Wing Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi-110001

davinder.prakash@nic.in 011-23387616
 
 
poonam
Smt. Poonam Sachdeva Section Officer (Policy, Youth Hostel)

Room No 16 C Wing, Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi-110001

poonam.sachdeva@nic.in 011-23386312
 
 
rakesh
Shri Rakesh Chander Section Officer (Cash,GIA)

Room No 9 C- Wing, Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi-110001

cash.yas@nic.in 011-23386576
 
 
pathak
Shri. Pramod Pathak Section Officer (General)

Room No 17 C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi-110001

pramod.pathak@nic.in 011-23382396, 23386049
 
 
sudhir
Shri Sudhir Kr. Gupta Section Officer (Vigilance,Admn,E-Gov)

Room No 18 C- Wing, Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi-110001

sudhir.kumar24@gov.in 011-23389791
 
 
gopal
Shri Gopal Singh Section Officer (NSS)

Room No 514 B Wing, Shastri Bhawan,
New Delhi-110001

gopal.singh25@nic.in 011-23071318
 
 
Vacant Section Officer (RGNIYD)

Room No 16, C Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi 110001

011-23383886
 
 
raj
Shri Raj Kumar Dhir Section Officer (PG,RTI,Parliament)

Room No 718 A- Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi-110001

rajkumar.dhir@nic.in 011-23386049
 
 
nausad
Shri Mohammad Naushad Alam Section Officer (International Co-operation Cell)

Room No 102 C- Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi-110001

alam.naushad@nic.in 011-23384723
 
 
kiran
Smt Kiran Shah Section Officer (Finance)

Room No 12 C- Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi-110001

kiran.shah@nic.in 011-23382441
lalita Smt. Lalita Rani Section Officer (CR)

Room No 17 C- Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi-110001

011-23381296
phool Shri Phool Kanwar Assistant Director (Official Language)

Room No 718 A- Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi-110001

phul.kanwar@nic.in 011-23384736
Shri Madan Mohan Pr. CCA

Room No 515,C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi - 110001

011-23382697
shailendra Shri Shailendra Kumar CCA

Room No 403,C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi - 110001

shailendra@gov.in 011-23380591

SUPPORT ORGANISATIONS